The University Council

RAF’s university council is the executive body of the university’s governance system, it is the advisory body to the Vice Chancellor.

RIU Council Members

Chairman, University Council
Prof Yahya Saad Saleh
Deputy Chair Lady, University Council
Prof Attiya Waris
Member, University Council
Prof M. H. Khalil Timamy
Member, University Council
Dr Ahmad Alkizim

Other Council Members

  1. Dr. Samina Sharif
  2. Dr. Billow Kerrow
  3. Mr. Abdulaziz Ali Khamis
  4. Mr. Noor Aden
  5. Hon. Justice Dr. Willy Mutunga
  6. Mr. Stephen Mwenesi
  7. Dr. Bukhite Khamis Balleith
The University Council's Contacts
  • RIU Administration Block - Kisaju, Along the Nairobi - Namanga Highway
  • +254 707 267 957
This website uses cookies and may ask your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.